Run Format

Text file AUTHORS

     1	# This is the official list of Go authors for copyright purposes.
     2	# This file is distinct from the CONTRIBUTORS files.
     3	# See the latter for an explanation.
     4	
     5	# Names should be added to this file as
     6	#	Name or Organization <email address>
     7	# The email address is not required for organizations.
     8	
     9	# Please keep the list sorted.
    10	
    11	Aaron France <aaron.l.france@gmail.com>
    12	Abhinav Gupta <abhinav.g90@gmail.com>
    13	Adrian Nos <nos.adrian@gmail.com>
    14	Adrian O'Grady <elpollouk@gmail.com>
    15	Akshat Kumar <seed@mail.nanosouffle.net>
    16	Albert Strasheim <fullung@gmail.com>
    17	Alberto García Hierro <alberto@garciahierro.com> <alberto.garcia.hierro@gmail.com>
    18	Aleksandar Dezelin <dezelin@gmail.com>
    19	Alex A Skinner <alex@lx.lc>
    20	Alex Brainman <alex.brainman@gmail.com>
    21	Alex Jin <toalexjin@gmail.com>
    22	Alexander Orlov <alexander.orlov@loxal.net>
    23	Alexander Reece <awreece@gmail.com>
    24	Alexander Surma <surma@surmair.de>
    25	Alexandre Normand <alexandre.normand@gmail.com>
    26	Alexei Sholik <alcosholik@gmail.com>
    27	Alexey Borzenkov <snaury@gmail.com>
    28	Amir Mohammad Saied <amir@gluegadget.com>
    29	Amrut Joshi <amrut.joshi@gmail.com>
    30	Andrei Vieru <euvieru@gmail.com>
    31	Andrew Balholm <andybalholm@gmail.com>
    32	Andrew Bonventre <andybons@chromium.org>
    33	Andrew Harding <andrew@spacemonkey.com>
    34	Andrew Lutomirski <andy@luto.us>
    35	Andrew Pritchard <awpritchard@gmail.com>
    36	Andrew Radev <andrey.radev@gmail.com>
    37	Andrew Skiba <skibaa@gmail.com>
    38	Andrew Wilkins <axwalk@gmail.com>
    39	Andrey Mirtchovski <mirtchovski@gmail.com>
    40	Andriy Lytvynov <lytvynov.a.v@gmail.com>
    41	Andy Davis <andy@bigandian.com>
    42	Anh Hai Trinh <anh.hai.trinh@gmail.com>
    43	Anschel Schaffer-Cohen <anschelsc@gmail.com>
    44	Anthony Eufemio <anthony.eufemio@gmail.com>
    45	Anthony Martin <ality@pbrane.org>
    46	Anthony Starks <ajstarks@gmail.com>
    47	Arnaud Ysmal <arnaud.ysmal@gmail.com>
    48	Aron Nopanen <aron.nopanen@gmail.com>
    49	Arvindh Rajesh Tamilmani <art@a-30.net>
    50	Ato Araki <ato.araki@gmail.com>
    51	Aulus Egnatius Varialus <varialus@gmail.com>
    52	Ben Olive <sionide21@gmail.com>
    53	Benjamin Black <b@b3k.us>
    54	Benny Siegert <bsiegert@gmail.com>
    55	Berengar Lehr <berengar.lehr@gmx.de>
    56	Bjorn Tillenius <bjorn@tillenius.me>
    57	Bjorn Tipling <bjorn.tipling@gmail.com>
    58	Blake Mizerany <blake.mizerany@gmail.com>
    59	Bobby Powers <bobbypowers@gmail.com>
    60	Brian Dellisanti <briandellisanti@gmail.com>
    61	Brian G. Merrell <bgmerrell@gmail.com>
    62	Brian Gitonga Marete <marete@toshnix.com>
    63	Brian Ketelsen <bketelsen@gmail.com>
    64	Caine Tighe <arctanofyourface@gmail.com>
    65	Caleb Spare <cespare@gmail.com>
    66	Carlos Castillo <cookieo9@gmail.com>
    67	Casey Marshall <casey.marshall@gmail.com>
    68	ChaiShushan <chaishushan@gmail.com>
    69	Charles L. Dorian <cldorian@gmail.com>
    70	Charles Lee <zombie.fml@gmail.com>
    71	Chris Dollin <ehog.hedge@gmail.com>
    72	Chris Farmiloe <chrisfarms@gmail.com>
    73	Chris Howey <howeyc@gmail.com>
    74	Chris Jones <chris@cjones.org>
    75	Chris Lennert <calennert@gmail.com>
    76	Christian Himpel <chressie@googlemail.com>
    77	Christine Hansmann <chhansmann@gmail.com>
    78	Christoph Hack <christoph@tux21b.org>
    79	Christopher Cahoon <chris.cahoon@gmail.com>
    80	Christopher Nielsen <m4dh4tt3r@gmail.com>
    81	Christopher Redden <christopher.redden@gmail.com>
    82	Christopher Wedgwood <cw@f00f.org>
    83	Clement Skau <clementskau@gmail.com>
    84	Conrad Meyer <cemeyer@cs.washington.edu>
    85	Corey Thomasson <cthom.lists@gmail.com>
    86	Damian Gryski <dgryski@gmail.com>
    87	Dan Callahan <dan.callahan@gmail.com>
    88	Dan Peterson <dpiddy@gmail.com>
    89	Dan Sinclair <dan.sinclair@gmail.com>
    90	Daniel Fleischman <danielfleischman@gmail.com>
    91	Daniel Krech <eikeon@eikeon.com>
    92	Daniel Morsing <daniel.morsing@gmail.com>
    93	Daniel Theophanes <kardianos@gmail.com>
    94	Darren Elwood <darren@textnode.com>
    95	Dave Cheney <dave@cheney.net>
    96	David Bürgin <676c7473@gmail.com>
    97	David du Colombier <0intro@gmail.com>
    98	David Forsythe <dforsythe@gmail.com>
    99	David G. Andersen <dave.andersen@gmail.com>
   100	David Jakob Fritz <david.jakob.fritz@gmail.com>
   101	David Titarenco <david.titarenco@gmail.com>
   102	Dean Prichard <dean.prichard@gmail.com>
   103	Devon H. O'Dell <devon.odell@gmail.com>
   104	Dimitri Tcaciuc <dtcaciuc@gmail.com>
   105	Dmitriy Shelenin <deemok@googlemail.com> <deemok@gmail.com>
   106	Dmitry Chestnykh <dchest@gmail.com>
   107	Dominik Honnef <dominik.honnef@gmail.com>
   108	Donovan Hide <donovanhide@gmail.com>
   109	Dropbox, Inc.
   110	Duncan Holm <mail@frou.org>
   111	Dustin Sallings <dsallings@gmail.com>
   112	Dustin Shields-Cloues <dcloues@gmail.com>
   113	Eden Li <eden.li@gmail.com>
   114	Egon Elbre <egonelbre@gmail.com>
   115	Ehren Kret <ehren.kret@gmail.com>
   116	Eivind Uggedal <eivind@uggedal.com>
   117	Elias Naur <elias.naur@gmail.com>
   118	Emil Hessman <c.emil.hessman@gmail.com>
   119	Eoghan Sherry <ejsherry@gmail.com>
   120	Eric Clark <zerohp@gmail.com>
   121	Eric Milliken <emilliken@gmail.com>
   122	Eric Roshan-Eisner <eric.d.eisner@gmail.com>
   123	Erik St. Martin <alakriti@gmail.com>
   124	Esko Luontola <esko.luontola@gmail.com>
   125	Evan Shaw <chickencha@gmail.com>
   126	Ewan Chou <coocood@gmail.com>
   127	Fan Hongjian <fan.howard@gmail.com>
   128	Fazlul Shahriar <fshahriar@gmail.com>
   129	Firmansyah Adiputra <frm.adiputra@gmail.com>
   130	Florian Uekermann <florian@uekermann-online.de>
   131	Florian Weimer <fw@deneb.enyo.de>
   132	Francisco Souza <franciscossouza@gmail.com>
   133	Frederick Kelly Mayle III <frederickmayle@gmail.com>
   134	Frithjof Schulze <schulze@math.uni-hannover.de> <sfrithjof@gmail.com>
   135	Gary Burd <gary@beagledreams.com>
   136	Georg Reinke <guelfey@gmail.com>
   137	Gerasimos Dimitriadis <gedimitr@gmail.com>
   138	Gideon Jan-Wessel Redelinghuys <gjredelinghuys@gmail.com>
   139	Giles Lean <giles.lean@pobox.com>
   140	Google Inc.
   141	Graham Miller <graham.miller@gmail.com>
   142	Greg Ward <greg@gerg.ca>
   143	Gustav Paul <gustav.paul@gmail.com>
   144	Gustavo Niemeyer <gustavo@niemeyer.net>
   145	Gwenael Treguier <gwenn.kahz@gmail.com>
   146	Harley Laue <losinggeneration@gmail.com>
   147	Hector Chu <hectorchu@gmail.com>
   148	Herbert Georg Fischer <herbert.fischer@gmail.com>
   149	Hong Ruiqi <hongruiqi@gmail.com>
   150	Icarus Sparry <golang@icarus.freeuk.com>
   151	Ingo Oeser <nightlyone@googlemail.com>
   152	Isaac Wagner <ibw@isaacwagner.me>
   153	Jakob Borg <jakob@nym.se>
   154	James David Chalfant <james.chalfant@gmail.com>
   155	James Fysh <james.fysh@gmail.com>
   156	James Gray <james@james4k.com>
   157	James Meneghello <rawrz0r@gmail.com>
   158	James P. Cooper <jamespcooper@gmail.com>
   159	James Toy <nil@opensesame.st>
   160	James Whitehead <jnwhiteh@gmail.com>
   161	Jan H. Hosang <jan.hosang@gmail.com>
   162	Jan Mercl <0xjnml@gmail.com>
   163	Jan Mercl <befelemepeseveze@gmail.com>
   164	Jan Newmarch <jan.newmarch@gmail.com>
   165	Jan Ziak <0xe2.0x9a.0x9b@gmail.com>
   166	Jani Monoses <jani.monoses@ubuntu.com>
   167	Jaroslavas Počepko <jp@webmaster.ms>
   168	Jason Travis <infomaniac7@gmail.com>
   169	Jeff Hodges <jeff@somethingsimilar.com>
   170	Jeff R. Allen <jra@nella.org>
   171	Jeff Sickel <jas@corpus-callosum.com>
   172	Jeff Wendling <jeff@spacemonkey.com>
   173	Jeremy Jackins <jeremyjackins@gmail.com>
   174	Jim McGrath <jimmc2@gmail.com>
   175	Jimmy Zelinskie <jimmyzelinskie@gmail.com>
   176	Jingcheng Zhang <diogin@gmail.com>
   177	Joakim Sernbrant <serbaut@gmail.com>
   178	Joe Poirier <jdpoirier@gmail.com>
   179	John Asmuth <jasmuth@gmail.com>
   180	John Graham-Cumming <jgc@jgc.org> <jgrahamc@gmail.com>
   181	John Howard Palevich <jack.palevich@gmail.com>
   182	John Shahid <jvshahid@gmail.com>
   183	Jonathan Gold <jgold.bg@gmail.com>
   184	Jonathan Mark <jhmark@xenops.com>
   185	Jonathan Rudenberg <jonathan@titanous.com>
   186	Jonathan Wills <runningwild@gmail.com>
   187	Jongmin Kim <atomaths@gmail.com>
   188	Jose Luis Vázquez González <josvazg@gmail.com>
   189	Joseph Holsten <joseph@josephholsten.com>
   190	Josh Bleecher Snyder <josharian@gmail.com>
   191	Josh Goebel <dreamer3@gmail.com>
   192	Josh Holland <jrh@joshh.co.uk>
   193	Jukka-Pekka Kekkonen <karatepekka@gmail.com>
   194	Julian Phillips <julian@quantumfyre.co.uk>
   195	Julien Schmidt <google@julienschmidt.com>
   196	Kai Backman <kaib@golang.org>
   197	Kamil Kisiel <kamil@kamilkisiel.net> <kamil.kisiel@gmail.com>
   198	Katrina Owen <katrina.owen@gmail.com>
   199	Kei Son <hey.calmdown@gmail.com>
   200	Keith Rarick <kr@xph.us>
   201	Ken Friedenbach <kenliz@cruzio.com>
   202	Ken Rockot <ken@oz.gs>
   203	Kevin Ballard <kevin@sb.org>
   204	Kyle Consalus <consalus@gmail.com>
   205	Kyle Lemons <kyle@kylelemons.net>
   206	L Campbell <unpantsu@gmail.com>
   207	Lai Jiangshan <eag0628@gmail.com>
   208	Lorenzo Stoakes <lstoakes@gmail.com>
   209	Luca Greco <luca.greco@alcacoop.it>
   210	Lucio De Re <lucio.dere@gmail.com>
   211	Luit van Drongelen <luitvd@gmail.com>
   212	Marco Hennings <marco.hennings@freiheit.com>
   213	Marko Juhani Silokunnas <marko.silokunnas@gmail.com>
   214	Markus Duft <markus.duft@salomon.at>
   215	Markus Sonderegger <marraison@gmail.com>
   216	Martin Neubauer <m.ne@gmx.net>
   217	Mateusz Czapliński <czapkofan@gmail.com>
   218	Mathieu Lonjaret <mathieu.lonjaret@gmail.com>
   219	Mats Lidell <mats.lidell@cag.se>
   220	Matt Jibson <matt.jibson@gmail.com>
   221	Matt Joiner <anacrolix@gmail.com>
   222	Matt Reiferson <mreiferson@gmail.com>
   223	Matthew Cottingham <mattcottingham@gmail.com>
   224	Matthew Horsnell <matthew.horsnell@gmail.com>
   225	Micah Stetson <micah.stetson@gmail.com>
   226	Michael Chaten <mchaten@gmail.com>
   227	Michael Elkins <michael.elkins@gmail.com>
   228	Michael Gehring <mg@ebfe.org>
   229	Michael Hoisie <hoisie@gmail.com>
   230	Michael Lewis <mikelikespie@gmail.com>
   231	Michael Stapelberg <michael@stapelberg.de>
   232	Michael Teichgräber <mteichgraeber@gmx.de>
   233	Michał Derkacz <ziutek@lnet.pl>
   234	Miek Gieben <miek@miek.nl>
   235	Mikael Tillenius <mikti42@gmail.com>
   236	Mike Rosset <mike.rosset@gmail.com>
   237	Miki Tebeka <miki.tebeka@gmail.com>
   238	Mikio Hara <mikioh.mikioh@gmail.com>
   239	Mikkel Krautz <mikkel@krautz.dk>
   240	Miquel Sabaté Solà <mikisabate@gmail.com>
   241	Moriyoshi Koizumi <mozo@mozo.jp>
   242	Môshe van der Sterre <moshevds@gmail.com>
   243	Nan Deng <monnand@gmail.com>
   244	Nathan John Youngman <nj@nathany.com>
   245	ngmoco, LLC
   246	Nicholas Presta <nick@nickpresta.ca> <nick1presta@gmail.com>
   247	Nicholas Sullivan <nicholas.sullivan@gmail.com>
   248	Nicholas Waples <nwaples@gmail.com>
   249	Nick Craig-Wood <nick@craig-wood.com> <nickcw@gmail.com>
   250	Nicolas Owens <mischief@offblast.org>
   251	Nigel Kerr <nigel.kerr@gmail.com>
   252	Noah Campbell <noahcampbell@gmail.com>
   253	Oling Cat <olingcat@gmail.com>
   254	Oliver Hookins <ohookins@gmail.com>
   255	Olivier Antoine <olivier.antoine@gmail.com>
   256	Olivier Duperray <duperray.olivier@gmail.com>
   257	Olivier Saingre <osaingre@gmail.com>
   258	Padraig Kitterick <padraigkitterick@gmail.com>
   259	Paolo Giarrusso <p.giarrusso@gmail.com>
   260	Pascal S. de Kloe <pascal@quies.net>
   261	Patrick Crosby <patrick@stathat.com>
   262	Patrick Gavlin <pgavlin@gmail.com>
   263	Patrick Higgins <patrick.allen.higgins@gmail.com>
   264	Patrick Mylund Nielsen <patrick@patrickmn.com>
   265	Patrick Smith <pat42smith@gmail.com>
   266	Paul Lalonde <paul.a.lalonde@gmail.com>
   267	Paul Sbarra <Sbarra.Paul@gmail.com>
   268	Paul van Brouwershaven <paul@vanbrouwershaven.com>
   269	Petar Maymounkov <petarm@gmail.com>
   270	Peter Armitage <peter.armitage@gmail.com>
   271	Peter Froehlich <peter.hans.froehlich@gmail.com>
   272	Peter Kleiweg <pkleiweg@xs4all.nl>
   273	Peter Mundy <go.peter.90@gmail.com>
   274	Péter Surányi <speter.go1@gmail.com>
   275	Peter Waller <peter.waller@gmail.com>
   276	Peter Williams <pwil3058@gmail.com>
   277	Philip K. Warren <pkwarren@gmail.com>
   278	Pieter Droogendijk <pieter@binky.org.uk>
   279	Quan Yong Zhai <qyzhai@gmail.com>
   280	Raif S. Naffah <go@naffah-raif.name>
   281	Rémy Oudompheng <oudomphe@phare.normalesup.org>
   282	Richard Eric Gavaletz <gavaletz@gmail.com>
   283	Richard Musiol <mail@richard-musiol.de>
   284	Rick Arnold <rickarnoldjr@gmail.com>
   285	Risto Jaakko Saarelma <rsaarelm@gmail.com>
   286	Robert Daniel Kortschak <dan.kortschak@adelaide.edu.au>
   287	Robert Dinu <r@varp.se>
   288	Robert Figueiredo <robfig@gmail.com>
   289	Robert Hencke <robert.hencke@gmail.com>
   290	Robert Obryk <robryk@gmail.com>
   291	Robin Eklind <r.eklind.87@gmail.com>
   292	Rodrigo Moraes de Oliveira <rodrigo.moraes@gmail.com>
   293	Rodrigo Rafael Monti Kochenburger <divoxx@gmail.com>
   294	Roger Pau Monné <royger@gmail.com>
   295	Roger Peppe <rogpeppe@gmail.com>
   296	Ron Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
   297	Ross Light <rlight2@gmail.com>
   298	Ryan Hitchman <hitchmanr@gmail.com>
   299	Ryan Slade <ryanslade@gmail.com>
   300	Sanjay Menakuru <balasanjay@gmail.com>
   301	Scott Ferguson <scottwferg@gmail.com>
   302	Scott Lawrence <bytbox@gmail.com>
   303	Sebastien Binet	<seb.binet@gmail.com>
   304	Sébastien Paolacci <sebastien.paolacci@gmail.com>
   305	Sergei Skorobogatov <skorobo@rambler.ru>
   306	Sergey 'SnakE'  Gromov <snake.scaly@gmail.com>
   307	Sergio Luis O. B. Correia <sergio@correia.cc>
   308	Shane Hansen <shanemhansen@gmail.com>
   309	Shawn Smith <shawn.p.smith@gmail.com>
   310	Shenghou Ma <minux.ma@gmail.com>
   311	Shivakumar GN <shivakumar.gn@gmail.com>
   312	Sokolov Yura <funny.falcon@gmail.com>
   313	Spring Mc <heresy.mc@gmail.com>
   314	Stefan Nilsson <snilsson@nada.kth.se> <trolleriprofessorn@gmail.com>
   315	Stéphane Travostino <stephane.travostino@gmail.com>
   316	Stephen McQuay <stephen@mcquay.me>
   317	Stephen Weinberg <stephen@q5comm.com>
   318	Steve McCoy <mccoyst@gmail.com>
   319	Steven Elliot Harris <seharris@gmail.com>
   320	Sven Almgren <sven@tras.se>
   321	Szabolcs Nagy <nsz@port70.net>
   322	Tad Glines <tad.glines@gmail.com>
   323	Taj Khattra <taj.khattra@gmail.com>
   324	Tarmigan Casebolt <tarmigan@gmail.com>
   325	Taru Karttunen <taruti@taruti.net>
   326	Thomas Alan Copeland <talan.copeland@gmail.com>
   327	Thomas Kappler <tkappler@gmail.com>
   328	Timo Savola <timo.savola@gmail.com>
   329	Tobias Columbus <tobias.columbus@gmail.com>
   330	Tor Andersson <tor.andersson@gmail.com>
   331	Tw <tw19881113@gmail.com>
   332	Tyler Bunnell <tylerbunnell@gmail.com>
   333	Ugorji Nwoke <ugorji@gmail.com>
   334	Ulf Holm Nielsen <doktor@dyregod.dk>
   335	Uriel Mangado <uriel@berlinblue.org>
   336	Vadim Vygonets <unixdj@gmail.com>
   337	Vincent Ambo <tazjin@googlemail.com>
   338	Vincent Vanackere <vincent.vanackere@gmail.com>
   339	Vinu Rajashekhar <vinutheraj@gmail.com>
   340	Vladimir Nikishenko <vova616@gmail.com>
   341	Volker Dobler <dr.volker.dobler@gmail.com>
   342	Wei Guangjing <vcc.163@gmail.com>
   343	Willem van der Schyff <willemvds@gmail.com>
   344	William Josephson <wjosephson@gmail.com>
   345	Xing Xing <mikespook@gmail.com>
   346	Yasuhiro Matsumoto <mattn.jp@gmail.com>
   347	Yissakhar Z. Beck <yissakhar.beck@gmail.com>
   348	Yongjian Xu <i3dmaster@gmail.com>
   349	Yoshiyuki Kanno <nekotaroh@gmail.com> <yoshiyuki.kanno@stoic.co.jp>
   350	Yusuke Kagiwada <block.rxckin.beats@gmail.com>
   351	Yuusei Kuwana <kuwana@kumama.org>
   352	Yuval Pavel Zholkover <paulzhol@gmail.com>
   353	Ziad Hatahet <hatahet@gmail.com>
   354	Zorion Arrizabalaga <zorionk@gmail.com>

View as plain text