...
Run Format

Text file AUTHORS

     1	# This is the official list of Go authors for copyright purposes.
     2	# This file is distinct from the CONTRIBUTORS files.
     3	# See the latter for an explanation.
     4	
     5	# Names should be added to this file as
     6	#	Name or Organization <email address>
     7	# The email address is not required for organizations.
     8	
     9	# Please keep the list sorted.
    10	
    11	Aaron France <aaron.l.france@gmail.com>
    12	Abhinav Gupta <abhinav.g90@gmail.com>
    13	Adrian Nos <nos.adrian@gmail.com>
    14	Adrian O'Grady <elpollouk@gmail.com>
    15	Adrien Bustany <adrien-xx-google@bustany.org>
    16	Akshat Kumar <seed@mail.nanosouffle.net>
    17	Albert Strasheim <fullung@gmail.com>
    18	Alberto García Hierro <alberto@garciahierro.com> <alberto.garcia.hierro@gmail.com>
    19	Aleksandar Dezelin <dezelin@gmail.com>
    20	Alex A Skinner <alex@lx.lc>
    21	Alex Brainman <alex.brainman@gmail.com>
    22	Alex Jin <toalexjin@gmail.com>
    23	Alexander Larsson <alexander.larsson@gmail.com>
    24	Alexander Orlov <alexander.orlov@loxal.net>
    25	Alexander Reece <awreece@gmail.com>
    26	Alexander Surma <surma@surmair.de>
    27	Alexander Zhavnerchik <alex.vizor@gmail.com>
    28	Alexandre Normand <alexandre.normand@gmail.com>
    29	Alexei Sholik <alcosholik@gmail.com>
    30	Alexey Borzenkov <snaury@gmail.com>
    31	Alexey Palazhchenko <alexey.palazhchenko@gmail.com>
    32	Amir Mohammad Saied <amir@gluegadget.com>
    33	Amrut Joshi <amrut.joshi@gmail.com>
    34	Andrei Vieru <euvieru@gmail.com>
    35	Andrew Balholm <andybalholm@gmail.com>
    36	Andrew Bonventre <andybons@chromium.org>
    37	Andrew Harding <andrew@spacemonkey.com>
    38	Andrew Lutomirski <andy@luto.us>
    39	Andrew Pritchard <awpritchard@gmail.com>
    40	Andrew Radev <andrey.radev@gmail.com>
    41	Andrew Skiba <skibaa@gmail.com>
    42	Andrew Szeto <andrew@jabagawee.com>
    43	Andrew Wilkins <axwalk@gmail.com>
    44	Andrey Mirtchovski <mirtchovski@gmail.com>
    45	Andriy Lytvynov <lytvynov.a.v@gmail.com>
    46	Andy Davis <andy@bigandian.com>
    47	Anfernee Yongkun Gui <anfernee.gui@gmail.com>
    48	Anh Hai Trinh <anh.hai.trinh@gmail.com>
    49	Anschel Schaffer-Cohen <anschelsc@gmail.com>
    50	Anthony Eufemio <anthony.eufemio@gmail.com>
    51	Anthony Martin <ality@pbrane.org>
    52	Anthony Starks <ajstarks@gmail.com>
    53	Apisak Darakananda <pongad@gmail.com>
    54	Aram Hăvărneanu <aram@mgk.ro>
    55	Arnaud Ysmal <arnaud.ysmal@gmail.com>
    56	Arne Hormann <arnehormann@gmail.com>
    57	Aron Nopanen <aron.nopanen@gmail.com>
    58	Arvindh Rajesh Tamilmani <art@a-30.net>
    59	Ato Araki <ato.araki@gmail.com>
    60	Aulus Egnatius Varialus <varialus@gmail.com>
    61	Ben Olive <sionide21@gmail.com>
    62	Benjamin Black <b@b3k.us>
    63	Benny Siegert <bsiegert@gmail.com>
    64	Berengar Lehr <berengar.lehr@gmx.de>
    65	Billie Harold Cleek <bhcleek@gmail.com>
    66	Bjorn Tillenius <bjorn@tillenius.me>
    67	Bjorn Tipling <bjorn.tipling@gmail.com>
    68	Blake Mizerany <blake.mizerany@gmail.com>
    69	Bobby Powers <bobbypowers@gmail.com>
    70	Brendan Daniel Tracey <tracey.brendan@gmail.com>
    71	Brian Dellisanti <briandellisanti@gmail.com>
    72	Brian G. Merrell <bgmerrell@gmail.com>
    73	Brian Gitonga Marete <marete@toshnix.com>
    74	Brian Ketelsen <bketelsen@gmail.com>
    75	Caine Tighe <arctanofyourface@gmail.com>
    76	Caleb Spare <cespare@gmail.com>
    77	Carl Chatfield <carlchatfield@gmail.com>
    78	Carlos Castillo <cookieo9@gmail.com>
    79	Case Nelson <case.nelson@gmail.com>
    80	Casey Marshall <casey.marshall@gmail.com>
    81	Cezar Sá Espinola <cezarsa@gmail.com>
    82	ChaiShushan <chaishushan@gmail.com>
    83	Charles L. Dorian <cldorian@gmail.com>
    84	Charles Lee <zombie.fml@gmail.com>
    85	Chris Dollin <ehog.hedge@gmail.com>
    86	Chris Farmiloe <chrisfarms@gmail.com>
    87	Chris Howey <howeyc@gmail.com>
    88	Chris Jones <chris@cjones.org>
    89	Chris Lennert <calennert@gmail.com>
    90	Christian Himpel <chressie@googlemail.com>
    91	Christine Hansmann <chhansmann@gmail.com>
    92	Christoffer Buchholz <christoffer.buchholz@gmail.com>
    93	Christoph Hack <christoph@tux21b.org>
    94	Christopher Cahoon <chris.cahoon@gmail.com>
    95	Christopher Nielsen <m4dh4tt3r@gmail.com>
    96	Christopher Redden <christopher.redden@gmail.com>
    97	Christopher Wedgwood <cw@f00f.org>
    98	Clement Skau <clementskau@gmail.com>
    99	Conrad Meyer <cemeyer@cs.washington.edu>
   100	Corey Thomasson <cthom.lists@gmail.com>
   101	Damian Gryski <dgryski@gmail.com>
   102	Dan Callahan <dan.callahan@gmail.com>
   103	Dan Peterson <dpiddy@gmail.com>
   104	Dan Sinclair <dan.sinclair@gmail.com>
   105	Daniel Fleischman <danielfleischman@gmail.com>
   106	Daniel Krech <eikeon@eikeon.com>
   107	Daniel Lidén <daniel.liden.87@gmail.com>
   108	Daniel Morsing <daniel.morsing@gmail.com>
   109	Daniel Theophanes <kardianos@gmail.com>
   110	Darren Elwood <darren@textnode.com>
   111	Dave Cheney <dave@cheney.net>
   112	David Bürgin <676c7473@gmail.com>
   113	David Calavera <david.calavera@gmail.com>
   114	David du Colombier <0intro@gmail.com>
   115	David Forsythe <dforsythe@gmail.com>
   116	David G. Andersen <dave.andersen@gmail.com>
   117	David Jakob Fritz <david.jakob.fritz@gmail.com>
   118	David Thomas <davidthomas426@gmail.com>
   119	David Titarenco <david.titarenco@gmail.com>
   120	Dean Prichard <dean.prichard@gmail.com>
   121	Denis Brandolini <denis.brandolini@gmail.com>
   122	Devon H. O'Dell <devon.odell@gmail.com>
   123	Dhiru Kholia <dhiru.kholia@gmail.com>
   124	Dimitri Tcaciuc <dtcaciuc@gmail.com>
   125	Dmitri Shuralyov <shurcooL@gmail.com>
   126	Dmitriy Shelenin <deemok@googlemail.com> <deemok@gmail.com>
   127	Dmitry Chestnykh <dchest@gmail.com>
   128	Dominik Honnef <dominik.honnef@gmail.com>
   129	Donovan Hide <donovanhide@gmail.com>
   130	Dropbox, Inc.
   131	Duncan Holm <mail@frou.org>
   132	Dustin Sallings <dsallings@gmail.com>
   133	Dustin Shields-Cloues <dcloues@gmail.com>
   134	Eden Li <eden.li@gmail.com>
   135	Egon Elbre <egonelbre@gmail.com>
   136	Ehren Kret <ehren.kret@gmail.com>
   137	Eivind Uggedal <eivind@uggedal.com>
   138	Elias Naur <elias.naur@gmail.com>
   139	Emil Hessman <c.emil.hessman@gmail.com>
   140	Eoghan Sherry <ejsherry@gmail.com>
   141	Eric Clark <zerohp@gmail.com>
   142	Eric Milliken <emilliken@gmail.com>
   143	Eric Roshan-Eisner <eric.d.eisner@gmail.com>
   144	Erik St. Martin <alakriti@gmail.com>
   145	Erik Westrup <erik.westrup@gmail.com>
   146	Esko Luontola <esko.luontola@gmail.com>
   147	Evan Shaw <chickencha@gmail.com>
   148	Ewan Chou <coocood@gmail.com>
   149	Fabrizio Milo <mistobaan@gmail.com>
   150	Fan Hongjian <fan.howard@gmail.com>
   151	Fazlul Shahriar <fshahriar@gmail.com>
   152	Felix Geisendörfer <haimuiba@gmail.com>
   153	Firmansyah Adiputra <frm.adiputra@gmail.com>
   154	Florian Uekermann <florian@uekermann-online.de>
   155	Florian Weimer <fw@deneb.enyo.de>
   156	Francisco Souza <franciscossouza@gmail.com>
   157	Frederick Kelly Mayle III <frederickmayle@gmail.com>
   158	Fredrik Enestad <fredrik.enestad@soundtrackyourbrand.com>
   159	Frithjof Schulze <schulze@math.uni-hannover.de> <sfrithjof@gmail.com>
   160	Gary Burd <gary@beagledreams.com>
   161	Gautham Thambidorai <gautham.dorai@gmail.com>
   162	Georg Reinke <guelfey@gmail.com>
   163	Gerasimos Dimitriadis <gedimitr@gmail.com>
   164	Gideon Jan-Wessel Redelinghuys <gjredelinghuys@gmail.com>
   165	Giles Lean <giles.lean@pobox.com>
   166	Google Inc.
   167	Gordon Klaus <gordon.klaus@gmail.com>
   168	Graham King <graham4king@gmail.com>
   169	Graham Miller <graham.miller@gmail.com>
   170	Greg Ward <greg@gerg.ca>
   171	Guillaume J. Charmes <guillaume@charmes.net>
   172	Gustav Paul <gustav.paul@gmail.com>
   173	Gustavo Niemeyer <gustavo@niemeyer.net>
   174	Gwenael Treguier <gwenn.kahz@gmail.com>
   175	Harley Laue <losinggeneration@gmail.com>
   176	Hector Chu <hectorchu@gmail.com>
   177	Henrik Edwards <henrik.edwards@gmail.com>
   178	Herbert Georg Fischer <herbert.fischer@gmail.com>
   179	Hong Ruiqi <hongruiqi@gmail.com>
   180	Icarus Sparry <golang@icarus.freeuk.com>
   181	Ingo Oeser <nightlyone@googlemail.com>
   182	Isaac Wagner <ibw@isaacwagner.me>
   183	Jakob Borg <jakob@nym.se>
   184	Jakub Ryszard Czarnowicz <j.czarnowicz@gmail.com>
   185	James David Chalfant <james.chalfant@gmail.com>
   186	James Fysh <james.fysh@gmail.com>
   187	James Gray <james@james4k.com>
   188	James Meneghello <rawrz0r@gmail.com>
   189	James P. Cooper <jamespcooper@gmail.com>
   190	James Toy <nil@opensesame.st>
   191	James Whitehead <jnwhiteh@gmail.com>
   192	Jan H. Hosang <jan.hosang@gmail.com>
   193	Jan Mercl <0xjnml@gmail.com>
   194	Jan Mercl <befelemepeseveze@gmail.com>
   195	Jan Newmarch <jan.newmarch@gmail.com>
   196	Jan Ziak <0xe2.0x9a.0x9b@gmail.com>
   197	Jani Monoses <jani.monoses@ubuntu.com>
   198	Jaroslavas Počepko <jp@webmaster.ms>
   199	Jason Del Ponte <delpontej@gmail.com>
   200	Jason Travis <infomaniac7@gmail.com>
   201	Jay Weisskopf <jay@jayschwa.net>
   202	Jeff Hodges <jeff@somethingsimilar.com>
   203	Jeff R. Allen <jra@nella.org>
   204	Jeff Sickel <jas@corpus-callosum.com>
   205	Jeff Wendling <jeff@spacemonkey.com>
   206	Jeremy Jackins <jeremyjackins@gmail.com>
   207	Jim McGrath <jimmc2@gmail.com>
   208	Jimmy Zelinskie <jimmyzelinskie@gmail.com>
   209	Jingcheng Zhang <diogin@gmail.com>
   210	Joakim Sernbrant <serbaut@gmail.com>
   211	Joe Poirier <jdpoirier@gmail.com>
   212	John Asmuth <jasmuth@gmail.com>
   213	John C Barstow <jbowtie@amathaine.com>
   214	John Graham-Cumming <jgc@jgc.org> <jgrahamc@gmail.com>
   215	John Howard Palevich <jack.palevich@gmail.com>
   216	John Shahid <jvshahid@gmail.com>
   217	Jonathan Gold <jgold.bg@gmail.com>
   218	Jonathan Mark <jhmark@xenops.com>
   219	Jonathan Rudenberg <jonathan@titanous.com>
   220	Jonathan Wills <runningwild@gmail.com>
   221	Jongmin Kim <atomaths@gmail.com>
   222	Jose Luis Vázquez González <josvazg@gmail.com>
   223	Joseph Holsten <joseph@josephholsten.com>
   224	Josh Bleecher Snyder <josharian@gmail.com>
   225	Josh Goebel <dreamer3@gmail.com>
   226	Josh Holland <jrh@joshh.co.uk>
   227	Joshua Chase <jcjoshuachase@gmail.com>
   228	Jukka-Pekka Kekkonen <karatepekka@gmail.com>
   229	Julian Phillips <julian@quantumfyre.co.uk>
   230	Julien Schmidt <google@julienschmidt.com>
   231	Kai Backman <kaib@golang.org>
   232	Kamil Kisiel <kamil@kamilkisiel.net> <kamil.kisiel@gmail.com>
   233	Katrina Owen <katrina.owen@gmail.com>
   234	Kei Son <hey.calmdown@gmail.com>
   235	Keith Rarick <kr@xph.us>
   236	Kelsey Hightower <kelsey.hightower@gmail.com>
   237	Kelvin Foo Chuan Lyi <vmirage@gmail.com>
   238	Ken Friedenbach <kenliz@cruzio.com>
   239	Ken Rockot <ken@oz.gs>
   240	Kevin Ballard <kevin@sb.org>
   241	Kyle Consalus <consalus@gmail.com>
   242	Kyle Isom <kyle@gokyle.net>
   243	Kyle Lemons <kyle@kylelemons.net>
   244	L Campbell <unpantsu@gmail.com>
   245	Lai Jiangshan <eag0628@gmail.com>
   246	Linaro Limited
   247	Lorenzo Stoakes <lstoakes@gmail.com>
   248	Luca Greco <luca.greco@alcacoop.it>
   249	Lucio De Re <lucio.dere@gmail.com>
   250	Luit van Drongelen <luitvd@gmail.com>
   251	Luka Zakrajšek <tr00.g33k@gmail.com>
   252	Luke Curley <qpingu@gmail.com>
   253	Marc Weistroff <marc@weistroff.net>
   254	Marco Hennings <marco.hennings@freiheit.com>
   255	Marko Juhani Silokunnas <marko.silokunnas@gmail.com>
   256	Marko Tiikkaja <marko@joh.to>
   257	Markus Duft <markus.duft@salomon.at>
   258	Markus Sonderegger <marraison@gmail.com>
   259	Markus Zimmermann <zimmski@gmail.com>
   260	Martin Neubauer <m.ne@gmx.net>
   261	Martin Olsson <martin@minimum.se>
   262	Mateusz Czapliński <czapkofan@gmail.com>
   263	Mathieu Lonjaret <mathieu.lonjaret@gmail.com>
   264	Mats Lidell <mats.lidell@cag.se>
   265	Matt Aimonetti <mattaimonetti@gmail.com>
   266	Matt Jibson <matt.jibson@gmail.com>
   267	Matt Joiner <anacrolix@gmail.com>
   268	Matt Reiferson <mreiferson@gmail.com>
   269	Matthew Cottingham <mattcottingham@gmail.com>
   270	Matthew Horsnell <matthew.horsnell@gmail.com>
   271	Maxim Khitrov <max@mxcrypt.com>
   272	Micah Stetson <micah.stetson@gmail.com>
   273	Michael Chaten <mchaten@gmail.com>
   274	Michael Elkins <michael.elkins@gmail.com>
   275	Michael Fraenkel <michael.fraenkel@gmail.com>
   276	Michael Gehring <mg@ebfe.org> <gnirheg.leahcim@gmail.com>
   277	Michael Hoisie <hoisie@gmail.com>
   278	Michael Lewis <mikelikespie@gmail.com>
   279	Michael Pearson <mipearson@gmail.com>
   280	Michael Stapelberg <michael@stapelberg.de>
   281	Michael Teichgräber <mteichgraeber@gmx.de>
   282	Michał Derkacz <ziutek@lnet.pl>
   283	Miek Gieben <miek@miek.nl>
   284	Mihai Borobocea <MihaiBorobocea@gmail.com>
   285	Mikael Tillenius <mikti42@gmail.com>
   286	Mike Andrews <mra@xoba.com>
   287	Mike Rosset <mike.rosset@gmail.com>
   288	Mikhail Panchenko <m@mihasya.com>
   289	Miki Tebeka <miki.tebeka@gmail.com>
   290	Mikio Hara <mikioh.mikioh@gmail.com>
   291	Mikkel Krautz <mikkel@krautz.dk>
   292	Miquel Sabaté Solà <mikisabate@gmail.com>
   293	Moov Corporation
   294	Moriyoshi Koizumi <mozo@mozo.jp>
   295	Môshe van der Sterre <moshevds@gmail.com>
   296	Nan Deng <monnand@gmail.com>
   297	Nathan John Youngman <nj@nathany.com>
   298	ngmoco, LLC
   299	Nicholas Katsaros <nick@nickkatsaros.com>
   300	Nicholas Presta <nick@nickpresta.ca> <nick1presta@gmail.com>
   301	Nicholas Sullivan <nicholas.sullivan@gmail.com>
   302	Nicholas Waples <nwaples@gmail.com>
   303	Nick Craig-Wood <nick@craig-wood.com> <nickcw@gmail.com>
   304	Nicolas Kaiser <nikai@nikai.net>
   305	Nicolas Owens <mischief@offblast.org>
   306	Nigel Kerr <nigel.kerr@gmail.com>
   307	Noah Campbell <noahcampbell@gmail.com>
   308	Oling Cat <olingcat@gmail.com>
   309	Oliver Hookins <ohookins@gmail.com>
   310	Olivier Antoine <olivier.antoine@gmail.com>
   311	Olivier Duperray <duperray.olivier@gmail.com>
   312	Olivier Saingre <osaingre@gmail.com>
   313	Padraig Kitterick <padraigkitterick@gmail.com>
   314	Paolo Giarrusso <p.giarrusso@gmail.com>
   315	Pascal S. de Kloe <pascal@quies.net>
   316	Patrick Crosby <patrick@stathat.com>
   317	Patrick Gavlin <pgavlin@gmail.com>
   318	Patrick Higgins <patrick.allen.higgins@gmail.com>
   319	Patrick Mézard <patrick@mezard.eu>
   320	Patrick Mylund Nielsen <patrick@patrickmn.com>
   321	Patrick Smith <pat42smith@gmail.com>
   322	Paul A Querna <paul.querna@gmail.com>
   323	Paul Hammond <paul@paulhammond.org>
   324	Paul Lalonde <paul.a.lalonde@gmail.com>
   325	Paul Sbarra <Sbarra.Paul@gmail.com>
   326	Paul van Brouwershaven <paul@vanbrouwershaven.com>
   327	Pavel Zinovkin <pavel.zinovkin@gmail.com>
   328	Petar Maymounkov <petarm@gmail.com>
   329	Peter Armitage <peter.armitage@gmail.com>
   330	Peter Froehlich <peter.hans.froehlich@gmail.com>
   331	Peter Kleiweg <pkleiweg@xs4all.nl>
   332	Peter Mundy <go.peter.90@gmail.com>
   333	Péter Surányi <speter.go1@gmail.com>
   334	Péter Szilágyi <peterke@gmail.com>
   335	Peter Waller <peter.waller@gmail.com>
   336	Peter Williams <pwil3058@gmail.com>
   337	Philip K. Warren <pkwarren@gmail.com>
   338	Pieter Droogendijk <pieter@binky.org.uk>
   339	Pietro Gagliardi <pietro10@mac.com>
   340	Preetam Jinka <pj@preet.am>
   341	Quan Yong Zhai <qyzhai@gmail.com>
   342	Raif S. Naffah <go@naffah-raif.name>
   343	Rémy Oudompheng <oudomphe@phare.normalesup.org>
   344	Richard Crowley <r@rcrowley.org>
   345	Richard Eric Gavaletz <gavaletz@gmail.com>
   346	Richard Musiol <mail@richard-musiol.de>
   347	Rick Arnold <rickarnoldjr@gmail.com>
   348	Risto Jaakko Saarelma <rsaarelm@gmail.com>
   349	Robert Daniel Kortschak <dan.kortschak@adelaide.edu.au>
   350	Robert Dinu <r@varp.se>
   351	Robert Figueiredo <robfig@gmail.com>
   352	Robert Hencke <robert.hencke@gmail.com>
   353	Robert Obryk <robryk@gmail.com>
   354	Robin Eklind <r.eklind.87@gmail.com>
   355	Rodrigo Moraes de Oliveira <rodrigo.moraes@gmail.com>
   356	Rodrigo Rafael Monti Kochenburger <divoxx@gmail.com>
   357	Roger Pau Monné <royger@gmail.com>
   358	Roger Peppe <rogpeppe@gmail.com>
   359	Ron Minnich <rminnich@gmail.com>
   360	Ross Light <rlight2@gmail.com>
   361	Rowan Worth <sqweek@gmail.com>
   362	Ryan Hitchman <hitchmanr@gmail.com>
   363	Ryan Slade <ryanslade@gmail.com>
   364	S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@10ur.org>
   365	Sanjay Menakuru <balasanjay@gmail.com>
   366	Scott Ferguson <scottwferg@gmail.com>
   367	Scott Lawrence <bytbox@gmail.com>
   368	Sebastien Binet	<seb.binet@gmail.com>
   369	Sébastien Paolacci <sebastien.paolacci@gmail.com>
   370	Sergei Skorobogatov <skorobo@rambler.ru>
   371	Sergey 'SnakE'  Gromov <snake.scaly@gmail.com>
   372	Sergio Luis O. B. Correia <sergio@correia.cc>
   373	Shane Hansen <shanemhansen@gmail.com>
   374	Shawn Smith <shawn.p.smith@gmail.com>
   375	Shenghou Ma <minux.ma@gmail.com>
   376	Shivakumar GN <shivakumar.gn@gmail.com>
   377	Sokolov Yura <funny.falcon@gmail.com>
   378	Spring Mc <heresy.mc@gmail.com>
   379	StalkR <stalkr@stalkr.net>
   380	Stefan Nilsson <snilsson@nada.kth.se> <trolleriprofessorn@gmail.com>
   381	Stéphane Travostino <stephane.travostino@gmail.com>
   382	Stephen McQuay <stephen@mcquay.me>
   383	Stephen Weinberg <stephen@q5comm.com>
   384	Steve McCoy <mccoyst@gmail.com>
   385	Steven Elliot Harris <seharris@gmail.com>
   386	Steven Hartland <steven.hartland@multiplay.co.uk>
   387	Sven Almgren <sven@tras.se>
   388	Szabolcs Nagy <nsz@port70.net>
   389	Tad Glines <tad.glines@gmail.com>
   390	Taj Khattra <taj.khattra@gmail.com>
   391	Tarmigan Casebolt <tarmigan@gmail.com>
   392	Taru Karttunen <taruti@taruti.net>
   393	Thomas Alan Copeland <talan.copeland@gmail.com>
   394	Thomas Kappler <tkappler@gmail.com>
   395	Timo Savola <timo.savola@gmail.com>
   396	Tobias Columbus <tobias.columbus@gmail.com>
   397	Tor Andersson <tor.andersson@gmail.com>
   398	Travis Cline <travis.cline@gmail.com>
   399	Tudor Golubenco <tudor.g@gmail.com>
   400	Tw <tw19881113@gmail.com>
   401	Tyler Bunnell <tylerbunnell@gmail.com>
   402	Ugorji Nwoke <ugorji@gmail.com>
   403	Ulf Holm Nielsen <doktor@dyregod.dk>
   404	Uriel Mangado <uriel@berlinblue.org>
   405	Vadim Vygonets <unixdj@gmail.com>
   406	Vincent Ambo <tazjin@googlemail.com>
   407	Vincent Vanackere <vincent.vanackere@gmail.com>
   408	Vinu Rajashekhar <vinutheraj@gmail.com>
   409	Vladimir Nikishenko <vova616@gmail.com>
   410	Volker Dobler <dr.volker.dobler@gmail.com>
   411	Wei Guangjing <vcc.163@gmail.com>
   412	Willem van der Schyff <willemvds@gmail.com>
   413	William Josephson <wjosephson@gmail.com>
   414	William Orr <will@worrbase.com> <ay1244@gmail.com>
   415	Xing Xing <mikespook@gmail.com>
   416	Yasuhiro Matsumoto <mattn.jp@gmail.com>
   417	Yissakhar Z. Beck <yissakhar.beck@gmail.com>
   418	Yongjian Xu <i3dmaster@gmail.com>
   419	Yoshiyuki Kanno <nekotaroh@gmail.com> <yoshiyuki.kanno@stoic.co.jp>
   420	Yusuke Kagiwada <block.rxckin.beats@gmail.com>
   421	Yuusei Kuwana <kuwana@kumama.org>
   422	Yuval Pavel Zholkover <paulzhol@gmail.com>
   423	Ziad Hatahet <hatahet@gmail.com>
   424	Zorion Arrizabalaga <zorionk@gmail.com>
   425	申习之 <bronze1man@gmail.com>

View as plain text